Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sophie Ms. Sophie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Ji'An ZhongXiang Natural Plants Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чистое эфирное масло > Косметика Эфирное масло > 2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества

2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества
2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества
2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества
2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества
2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества

2018 мандариновое масло с фруктовой эссенцией высокого качества

Цена за штуку: USD 7 / Kilogram
Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: ZX-003

Additional Info

    производительность: 100000000000kg/year

    марка: гх

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 100000000000kg/year

    Сертификаты : ISO9001, FDA,SC

    Порт: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Описание продукта


Наименование продукта: 100% натуральное натуральное сырое мандариновое масло

1) Хорошее и высокое качество

2) Умеренная и конкурентоспособная цена

3) Бесплатные образцы предлагаются

4) 100% Pure Natural Bulk Organic органическое масло мандарина

Ботаническое описание

Мандарин (Citrus reticulata Blanco), иногда называемый Обыкновенный мандарин, считается родом из Китая и Юго-Восточной Азии. Наиболее обильно выращивается в Японии, на юге Китая и в Индии. Деревья Мандарина вечнозеленые, редко превышающие 9 м (30 футов) в высоту. Листья блестящие и овальные, а цветки маленькие, белые и ароматные. Мандарин напоминает так называемый мандарин в Соединенных Штатах, и термины мандарин и мандарин используются взаимозаменяемо; однако в торговле цитрусовыми термин «мандарин» строго применяется к тем, у кого оранжево-красная кожура, в то время как [мандарин »зарезервирован для сортов желтых фруктов.

Кроме того, существуют существенные различия в аромате и химическом составе эфирных масел мандарина и мандарина. Эфирное масло мандарина обладает более резким цветочным ароматом и, как правило, является предпочтительным в терапевтических целях. Это одно из самых безопасных масел, часто рекомендуемых для детей и для использования во время беременности. Подлинное эфирное масло мандарина обычно производится в ограниченных масштабах, что часто зависит от спроса на свежие мандарины на местном и экспортном рынке. В Италии большая часть фруктов используется в основном для потребления; только небольшой процент (5 -6%) служит для добычи нефти. Поэтому эфирное масло мандарина (Citrus reticulata Blanco) обычно дороже, чем другие цитрусовые масла.

Лекарственное использование

Одно из основных применений эфирного масла мандарина заключается в лечении проблем с пищеварением, поскольку оно оказывает тонизирующее и стимулирующее действие как на пищеварительную функцию, так и на печень. Его спазмолитические свойства могут стимулировать аппетит и оказывать успокаивающее действие на кишечный тракт. Было обнаружено, что он еще более эффективен при использовании в синергетической комбинации с другими цитрусовыми маслами.

Мандарин также широко считается «счастливым» маслом, которое снимает чувство раздражительности и грусти. Это чрезвычайно полезно для тех, кто страдает от стресса, нервного напряжения и тревоги до такой степени, что им вообще трудно спать и отдыхать. Он обладает выраженным успокаивающим качеством, которое обусловлено не успокаивающим, а успокаивающим действием. Его слегка снотворный эффект часто помогает маленьким детям перед сном, особенно когда они переутомлены или гиперактивны.

Эфирное масло мандарина также является известным увлажняющим средством. Он широко используется и часто является основным ингредиентом крема для предотвращения растяжек, который помогает предотвратить и уменьшить появление существующих растяжек в области живота. Это одно из немногих масел, которое можно использовать во время беременности, так как оно не повредит ни матери, ни развивающемуся ребенку. Обычно он лучше всего работает в качестве профилактического средства на ранней стадии беременности, до появления растяжек.


аромат

Эфирное масло мандарина обладает очень тонким ароматом, приятным искрящимся цитрусовым, верным запаху его свежих очищенных фруктов. У этого есть отличительные, сладкие, цитрусовые верхние ноты и глубокие, теплые, цветочные оттенки, которым он обязан своей ценностью в парфюмерных работах. Прекрасную смесь можно создать, смешав ее с нероли, иланг-илангом, розой и жасмином.

Восхитительный аромат Мандарина стимулирует, освежает и оживляет. Это создает чувство радости и надежды.

безопасности

Эфирное масло мандарина, как правило, считается нетоксичным и не раздражающим; однако, как и многие другие цитрусовые масла, масло мандарина является фототоксичным. Количество мандарина, используемого в любой формуле, которая может оставаться на коже, не должно превышать 0,04%.

Не принимайте эфирные масла внутри и не используйте их без руководства квалифицированного специалиста. Информация, представленная здесь, предназначена только для общего пользования и не предназначена для замены медицинского диагноза или лечения. Беременные женщины должны всегда консультироваться со своим врачом перед использованием.





Спецификация


Character Red orange liquid with the aroma of the sweet
Relative density 0.8430 ~ 0.8580   
Refraction 1.4630-1.4790    
Acid value  ≤0.6  
Dissolved solution degree Dissolve in ethanol 
Content 90% limonene  



Упаковка и доставка


Packaging Description

25kg/plastic barrel, 50kg/iron barrel, 180kg/iron barrel

Storage

In a cool dry place and keep away from strong light and heat

Shelf life

2 years when properly stored



Информация о компании

1.ZhongXiang является одним из самых профессиональных производителей эфирных масел в Китае.

2. Благодаря более чем 20-летнему опыту, он может предоставить вам качественную продукцию из первых рук, соответствующую системе полного контроля качества.


3.ZhongXiang имеет собственную лабораторию для изучения и разработки новых продуктов для удовлетворения спроса на рынках.

4.ZhongXiang имеет свою собственную естественную базу посадки, чтобы строго выбирать хорошее сырье.

5.ZhongXiang имеет одну профессиональную, долгосрочную и стабильную рабочую команду, чтобы обеспечить

своевременное хорошее обслуживание для любых клиентов.






Группа Продуктов : Чистое эфирное масло > Косметика Эфирное масло

Отправить Запрос

Sophie

Ms. Sophie

Электронная Почта:

zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0796-2193878

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613675867407Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Адрес Компании :Development Zone, Qingyuan Dist., Ji'an, Jiangxi, China , Jian, Jiangxi

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Ms. Sophie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'An ZhongXiang Natural Plants Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pure Essential Oil > Cosmetics Essential Oil > 2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil

2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil
2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil
2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil
2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil
2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil

2018 High Quality Fruit Essence Mandarin Oil

Unit Price: USD 7 / Kilogram
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZX-003

Additional Info

    Productivity: 100000000000kg/year

    Brand: zx

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 100000000000kg/year

    Certificate: ISO9001, FDA,SC

    Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description


Product Name: 100% Pure Natural Bulk Organic Mandarin Oil

1) Good and high quality

2) Reasonable and competitive price

3) Free samples are offered

4) 100% Pure Natural Bulk Organic Mandarin Oil

Botanical Description

Mandarin (Citrus reticulata Blanco), sometimes referred to Common Mandarin, is considered a native of China and Southeast Asia. It is most abundantly grown in Japan, southern China and India. Trees of Mandarin are evergreen, seldom exceeding 9 m (30 ft) high. The leaves are shinny and oval, and the flowers are small, white and fragrant. Mandarin resembles what is known as Tangerine in the United States, and the terms Mandarin and Tangerine are used interchangeably; however, in the citrus trade, the term [Tangerine" is strictly applied to those with orange-red skin while [Mandarin" is reserved for the yellow fruit varieties.

Moreover, there exist significant differences in the fragrance and chemical composition in the essential oils of Mandarin and Tangerine. Mandarin Essential Oil has a sharper floral fragrance, and is generally preferred for therapeutic purposes. It is one of the safest oils often recommended for children and for use during pregnancy. The genuine Mandarin essential oil is usually produced on a limited scale, which often depends on the demand for fresh Mandarins in the local and export market. In Italy, most of the fruit is utilized primarily for consumption; only a small percentage (5 -6%) serves for the extraction of oil. Therefore, Mandarin (Citrus reticulata Blanco) essential oil is usually more expensive than other citrus oils.

Medicinal Uses

One of the major applications of Mandarin essential oil is in treating digestive problems, as it has a tonic and stimulant effect on both the digestive function and the liver. Its antispasmodic properties can stimulate appetite and have a calming effect on the intestinal tract. It has been found to be even more effective when used in a synergistic combination with other citrus oils.

Mandarin is also widely regarded as a `happy` oil that lifts away feelings of irritability and sadness. It is extremely useful for those who suffer from stress, nervous tension and anxiety to the point where they find it difficult to sleep and relax at all. It has a marked sedative quality, which derives from a calming influence rather than a soporific one. Its slightly hypnotic effect is often useful to help small children at bedtime especially when they`ve become overtired or hyperactive.

Mandarin essential oil is also a famous moisturizing agent. It is used extensively, and often the main ingredient, in stretch-mark prevention cream, which helps to prevent and reduce the appearance of existing stretch marks in the abdomen area. It is one of the very few oils which can be used during pregnancy, as it will not harm either the mother or the developing child. It usually works best as a preventer during the early stage of pregnancy, before the stretch-marks develop.


Fragrance

Mandarin essential oil possesses a very delicate aroma, a nice sparkly citrus, true to the scent of its fresh-peeled fruits. It has distinctive, sweet, citrus top notes and deep, warm, floral undertones to which it owes its value in perfumery works. A wonderful mixture can be created by mixing it with Neroli, Ylang-ylang, Rose and Jasmine.

The delicious fragrance of Mandarin is stimulating, refreshing and revitalizing. It creates a feeling of joy and hopefulness.

Safety

Mandarin essential oil is generally regarded as non-toxic and non-irritating; however, like many other citrus oils, Mandarin oil is phototoxic. The amount of Mandarin used in any formula that is allowed to stay on the skin should not exceed 0.04%.

Do not take essential oils internally or use without the guidance of a qualified practitioner. The information provided here is for general use only and is not intended to replace medical diagnosis or treatment. Pregnant women should always consult their physician prior to using.





Specification


Character Red orange liquid with the aroma of the sweet
Relative density 0.8430 ~ 0.8580
Refraction 1.4630-1.4790
Acid value ≤0.6
Dissolved solution degree Dissolve in ethanol
Content 90% limonene



Packing & Shipping


Packaging Description

25kg/plastic barrel, 50kg/iron barrel, 180kg/iron barrel

Storage

In a cool dry place and keep away from strong light and heat

Shelf life

2 years when properly stored



Company Information

1.ZhongXiang is one of the most professional manufacturer of essential oils in China.

2.With more than 20 years experience,it may supply you the first hand quality products ahere to the direct complete quality control system.


3.ZhongXiang has its own lab to study and develop new products to meet the demand of markets.

4.ZhongXiang has its own natural planting base to strictly slect good raw material.

5.ZhongXiang has one professional,long-term and stable work team to provide

timely good service for any customers.






Looking for ideal Essence Mandarin Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fruit Essence Mardarin Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Essence Mandarin Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pure Essential Oil > Cosmetics Essential Oil

Send Inquiry

Sophie

Ms. Sophie

Email:

zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0796-2193878

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613694863255Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Address:Development Zone, Qingyuan Dist., Ji'an, Jiangxi, China , Jian, Jiangxi