Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sophie Ms. Sophie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ji'An ZhongXiang Natural Plants Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Hydrolat > Hydrolat de Fleur > Hydrolat d'arbre à thé biologique à un prix de gros

Hydrolat d'arbre à thé biologique à un prix de gros
Hydrolat d'arbre à thé biologique à un prix de gros
Hydrolat d'arbre à thé biologique à un prix de gros

Hydrolat d'arbre à thé biologique à un prix de gros

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 8 - 9 / Kilogram
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: zx-888

    Product Name: Tea Tree Hydrosol

    Supply Type: OEM/ODM

    Keywords: Tea Tree Hydrosol

    Purity: 100% Pure And Natutral

    Certification: FDA/MSDS/GMP/ISO9001

    Sample: Free Sample

    Volume: 10ml/15ml/30ml/120ml/others

    Package: Customized Package

    Function: Skin Care Health Care

    Material: Tea Tree

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Détails d'emballage 25kg / tambour dans un tambour en plastique, 180kg / tambour dans un tambour en acier galvanisé, emballage standard d'exportation.

    productivité: 100000000000 pieces

    marque: Huile essentielle Zhongxiang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Jiangxi, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000000 pieces/year

    Certificats : FDA/MSDS/ISO9001/GMP/COA

    Code SH: 3301299999

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

La rosée pure de l’arbre à thé est une sorte d’agent anti-inflammatoire antibactérien naturel, avec de très fortes propriétés bactéricides, anti-inflammatoires, de convergence, de régulation de la sécrétion d’huile et de traitement de l’acné et sa prévention favorise la régénération de la peau. L’arbre à thé naturel convient parfaitement à la peau grasse et foncée. Peut traiter l'acné, la dermatite, l'eczéma, l'acné et d'autres symptômes. Son meilleur effet est d'inhiber la croissance de l'acné, d'équilibrer la sécrétion de sébum, d'éliminer les pores obstrués des bactéries, l'acné et l'acné ont une excellente capacité de guérison. Rend la peau propre, saine, jeune et éclatante.

Tea Tree Hydrosol

Tea Tree Hydrosol

Hydrolat d'arbre à thé

La description

Nos eaux florales sont exemptes d'agents émulsifiants et de conservateurs. Importés internationalement, ces eaux sont extrêmement polyvalentes. Ils peuvent être utilisés dans le processus de fabrication partout où de l'eau est requise. Ils constituent un excellent vaporisateur de lin et un moyen simple pour les aromathérapeutes débutants de profiter des bienfaits thérapeutiques des huiles essentielles. Ajoutez à un bain chaud apaisant. Un hydrosol est l'eau obtenue à partir de plantes lors du processus de distillation à la vapeur. Ce processus sépare les substances naturelles de l'huile et de l'eau, en laissant l'huile essentielle et le distillat ou l'hydrolat. Les ingrédients végétaux entiers sont facilement reconnus et utilisés par le corps. Les hydrolats de plantes sélectionnés par Galen Labs ont documenté une valeur historique et une utilisation de longue date en phytothérapie à travers le monde.

Tea Tree a des qualités anti-septiques, anti-bactériennes, anti-fongiques et anti-virales bien connues. Le nettoyant ultime, l’arbre à thé est idéal pour le client souffrant d’acné. Tea Tree est excellent pour les maladies fongiques telles que le pied d'athlète, l'eczéma et les pellicules. L'hydrolat est agréablement plus doux que l'huile essentielle. L'arôme de l'arbre à thé est hautement médicinal, avec une note éclaircissante.

L'hydrolat d'arbre à thé est anti-septique, anti-fongique, anti-viral et anti-bactérien. Utilisé localement, il peut également aider à nettoyer les éraflures, les coupures et les plaies, ainsi que la plupart des irritations de la peau. L'hydrolat d'arbre à thé est excellent pour les conditions fongiques telles que le pied d'athlète, l'eczéma et les pellicules. Il peut être dilué dans une douche pour soulager le muguet, la candidose et les infections des voies urinaires.

Si les enfants trouvent l'odeur trop forte, l'hydrolat d'arbre à thé peut être mélangé à l'hydrolat de lavande pour adoucir le parfum. L'hydrolat d'arbre à thé peut également être utilisé sur les chiens dans le bain ou dans les sprays pour aider à rester en bonne santé. Il peut être pulvérisé sur les points chauds de votre animal.

L'hydrolat d'arbre à thé est le nettoyant ultime. Il est idéal pour les adolescents à la peau trouble. Il suffit d'appliquer sur les zones touchées avec un coton ou une boule de coton. En cas d'épilation à la cire ou d'épilation, vaporisez ensuite de l'hydrolat d'arbre à thé pour éliminer la piqûre et les rougeurs.

L'arbre à thé est un antiseptique majeur, neurotonique et dien stimulant la thyroïde, antirétroviral, fongicide et thy.
Il est recommandé pour toutes les inflammations de la bouche, les infections fongiques et les infections de la peau.

En outre, il est excellent contre l’hypothyroïdie et les infections systémiques.

C'est aussi un insecticide contre les tiques et les puces. Un spray sur le cou du chien à titre préventif, et caresse les cheveux pour prolonger cette huile essentielle.

Si une tique s'attache à la peau de l'animal, déposez une goutte d'huile essentielle d'arbre à thé directement sur la tique et laissez.
Si l'animal bouge, déposez une goutte d'huile essentielle de Tea Tree sur un coton-tige et frottez-le sur la tique. Il est seul et tombe.

Benifits

· Convient aux peaux grasses / congestionnées et enflammées

· Nettoyage des plaies, des imperfections et des coupures

· Anti fongique, bactérien, viral, septique

· Aide à traiter l'eczéma, les pellicules et le pied d'athlète

· Combat l'acné

Groupes de Produits : Hydrolat > Hydrolat de Fleur

Envoyer Une Demande

Sophie

Ms. Sophie

E-mail :

zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0796-2193878

Fax:

Portable:+8613675867407Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Development Zone, Qingyuan Dist., Ji'an, Jiangxi, China , Jian, Jiangxi

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Ms. Sophie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'An ZhongXiang Natural Plants Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hydrosol > Flower Hydrosol > Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol at a bulk price

Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol at a bulk price
Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol at a bulk price
Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol at a bulk price

Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol at a bulk price

Unit Price: USD 8 - 9 / Kilogram
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: zx-888

    Product Name: Tea Tree Hydrosol

    Supply Type: OEM/ODM

    Keywords: Tea Tree Hydrosol

    Purity: 100% Pure And Natutral

    Certification: FDA/MSDS/GMP/ISO9001

    Sample: Free Sample

    Volume: 10ml/15ml/30ml/120ml/others

    Package: Customized Package

    Function: Skin Care Health Care

    Material: Tea Tree

Additional Info

    Packaging: Packaging Details 25kg/drum in plastic drum,180kg/drum in galvanized steel drum, export standard packing.

    Productivity: 100000000000 pieces

    Brand: Zhongxiang essential oil

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jiangxi, China

    Supply Ability: 100000000000 pieces/year

    Certificate: FDA/MSDS/ISO9001/GMP/COA

    HS Code: 3301299999

    Port: Shenzhen,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Tea tree pure dew is a kind of natural antibacterial anti-inflammatory agent, with very strong bactericidal, anti-inflammatory, convergence, regulation of oil secretion and treatment of acne and acne prevention promote skin regeneration effect.Natural tea tree pure dew suits oily, dark sore skin to use very mch.Can treat acne, dermatitis, eczema, acne and other symptoms.Its best effect is to inhibit the growth of acne, balance sebum secretion, remove clogged pores of bacteria, acne and acne have excellent healing ability.Make skin become clean, healthy, young, luster.

Tea Tree Hydrosol

Tea Tree Hydrosol

Tea Tree Hydrosol

Description

Our Floral Waters are free of emulsifying agents and preservatives. Imported internationally, these waters are extremely versatile. They can be used in the manufacturing process anywhere that water is required. They are an excellent Linen spray, and a simple way for the novice aromatherapist to enjoy the therapeutic benefits of essential oils. Add to a soothing hot bath. A Hydrosol is the water obtained from plants during the steam distillation process. This process separates the naturally occurring oil and water substances, leaving Essential Oil and distillate or hydrosol. Whole plant ingredients are easily recognized and utilized by the body. The plant hydrosols selected by Galen Labs have documented historical value and long standing use in herbal medicine around the globe.

Tea Tree has widely known anti-septic, anti bacterial, anti fungal and anti viral qualities. The ultimate cleanser, tea tree is ideal for the client with acne. Tea Tree is excellent for fungal conditions such as athlete's foot, eczema and dandruff. The hydrosol is pleasantly milder than the essential oil. The aroma of Tea Tree is highly medicinal, with a clearing note.

Tea tree hydrosol is anti septic, anti fungal, anti viral and anti bacterial. Used topically it also can help clean scrapes, cuts and wounds as well as most kinds of skin irritations. Tea Tree hydrosol is excellent for fungal conditions such as athlete's foot, eczema and dandruff. It can be diluted in a douche to help with thrush and candidiasis as well as urinary tract infections.

If children find the smell too strong, tea tree hydrosol can be blended with Lavender Hydrosol to soften the scent. Tea tree hydrosol can also be used on dogs in the bath or in sprays to help maintain good health. It can be sprayed on your pet`s hot spots.

Tea tree hydrosol is the ultimate cleanser. It is great for teens with troubled skin. Just apply to the affected areas with a cotton pad or cotton ball. If you wax or do any hair removal, spray tea tree hydrosol on afterwards to remove the sting and redness.

The Tea tree is a major antiseptic, antiviral, fungicidal and thyroid stimulating neurotonic and dien.
It is recommended for all inflammations of the mouth, fungal infections and skin infections.

Also, it is excellent against hypothyroidism, and systemic infections

It is also an insecticide against ticks and fleas. A spray on the dog's neck as a preventive measure, and caress the hair to extend this essential oil.

If a tick attaches to the skin of the animal, a drop of Tea tree essential oil concentrated directly on the tick, and leave.
If the animal moves, a drop of Tea Tree essential oil on a cotton swab and rub the swab on the tick. It stands alone and fall.

Benifits

· Good for oily/congested, inflamed skin types

· Cleansing for wounds, blemishes and cuts

· Anti fungal, bacterial, viral, septic

· Helps treat eczema, dandruff, athlete's foot

· Combats acne

Looking for ideal Tea Tree Hydrosol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 100% Pure Naturtal Tea Tree Hydrosol are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Tea Tree Hydrosol. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydrosol > Flower Hydrosol

Send Inquiry

Sophie

Ms. Sophie

Email:

zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0796-2193878

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613694863255Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:zx-sophie@jazxtr.com

Address:Development Zone, Qingyuan Dist., Ji'an, Jiangxi, China , Jian, Jiangxi